List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Prof. A P Dimri Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India Researcher
Dr. A.K.S. Bhadauria Govt. College of Engineering Goa Researcher
Mr. Aaquib Javed Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Bhopal, India Researcher
Mr. Abhijith R Viswajyothi College of Engineering and Technology Researcher
Dr. Abhilash Sukumarapillai Cochin University of Science and Technology Researcher
Mr. Abhinav Sahay BFIT Group of Institutions
Mr. Abhishek Agrawal The Energy and Resources Institute Researcher
Dr. ABHISHEK A PATHAK Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering Researcher
Mr. ABU DARDA Zilli ABU DARDA Researcher
Dr. Adam Griffin Centre for Ecology & Hydrology Researcher
Mr. Adil Mizan Syed CSIR-National Geophysical Research Institute Researcher
Dr. Aditi Bhadra North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Researcher
Mr. Aditya Kumar Dubey Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal Researcher
Dr. Adrian Nightingale University of Southampton Researcher
Dr. Ajai Singh Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi Researcher
Dr. Ajay Bhave Newcastle University Researcher
Mr. Ajay Gupta Manik Chand Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Researcher
Dr. Ajith Joseph Kochuparampil Nansen Environmental Research Centre (India) Researcher
Dr. Akanksha Singh Kachhawaha Gujarat Forensic Sciences University Researcher
Ms. Akansha Patel IIT Roorkee Researcher
Mr. AKHIL T NAIR National Institute of Technology, Trichy Researcher
Prof. Akhilendra Bhushan Gupta M.N.I.T. Jaipur Researcher
Dr. Akhilesh Mishra Amity Interdisciplinary Center for Climate Research and Policy, Amity University Researcher
Mr. Akshay Kadu IIT Bombay Researcher
Dr. ALAGESAN ARUMGAM Tamil Nadu Agricultural University Researcher
Dr. Alan Gadian National Centre for Atmospheric Sciences, University of Leeds Researcher
Dr. Alejandro Gallego Schmid The University of Manchester Researcher
Mr. Alex Lane Jacobs
Dr. Alexandra Schellenger University of Strathclyde
Dr. Alexandre S Gagnon Liverpool John Moores University Researcher