List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Namesort descending Member's Organisation Sector
Sunil Kumar Singh PETCI
Barasha Mali NIT Silchar Researcher
Rohit Kumar Indian Institute of Technology Researcher
Venugopal Vuruputur Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (CAOS) Researcher
Johnny Kam ceh
Pankaj Koparde Sálim Ali Centre for Ornithology & Natural History Researcher
Vinay Mehta Chitkara University Researcher
Surendran U CWRDM Researcher
Dr. Gajendra Singh Vishwakarma Institute of Advanced Research Gandhi Nagar Researcher
Dr. suchitra awasthi Uttarakhand Open University Researcher
Dr. vikram srinivasa raghavan Indian Institute of Science Researcher
Dr. Shive Prakash Rai National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Researcher
Dr. Kavitha Muthu Satellite Applications Catapult
Dr. Basavarajappa S H Kuvempu University Researcher
Dr. Andrea Momblanch Cranfield Water Science Institute - Cranfield University Researcher
Dr. Meenal Mategaonkar Meenal Mategaonkar Researcher
Dr. Venkateswara Rao KONDRU ICAR-CRIDA, Hyderabad Researcher
Dr. Rajeev Pratap Singh IESD, BHU Varanasi Researcher
Dr. Amlan Banerjee Indian Statistical Institute Researcher
Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta National Institute of Disaster Management, Ministry of Home Affairs, GOI Researcher
Dr. Atreyee Bhattacharya University of Colorado, Boulder Researcher
Dr. Vinay Shivaji Nikam Envirocon Urban Hydro Environment Centre Researcher
Dr. Purnabha Dasgupta Rajarhat PRASARI Researcher
Dr. Ashish Pandey India Institute of Technology Roorkee Researcher
Dr. PALLAVI N JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research Researcher
Dr. MANJUNATHA MUNISHAMAPPA Environmental Management and Policy Research Institute Researcher
Dr. Samia Richards The James Hutton Institute Researcher
Dr. Ragab Ragab Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, CEH Researcher
Dr. Tim Fox Institution of Mechanical Engineers Business
Dr. Pradnya Murlidhar Dhage Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology Pune Researcher