List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Dr. Amarpreet Singh Arora Marwadi University Researcher
Mr. Ameya Gode Terra Analytics Business
Mr. Amit Kumar Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal Researcher
Mr. Amit Kumar University of Nottingham, UK Researcher
Mr. Amit Kumar Shukla National Institute of Hydrology Researcher
Mr. Amit Kumar Srivastwa Shramik Bharti Policy Maker
Miss AMITA KUMARI Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Bhopal Researcher
Miss AMITA RAJ RAJ IARI, New Delhi Researcher
Mr. Amitava Roy Harrow Independent College Business
Dr. Amlan Banerjee Indian Statistical Institute Researcher
Dr. AMOGH MUDBHATKAL University of Lincoln, UK Researcher
Ms. Amruta Ulhas Pradhan Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and Environment Researcher
Dr. ANAND TUKKO KULKARNI Willis Towers Watson Business
Mr. Anand Ethirajalu Rengarajan Isha Outreach Policy Maker
Mr. ANANYA VASUDEV R M Dept. of Geology Govt Science College Researcher
Dr. Anbazhagi Muthukumar Central University of Kerala Researcher
Dr. Andrea Momblanch Cranfield Water Science Institute - Cranfield University Researcher
Dr. Andrew N Ross University of Leeds Researcher
Mr. Andrew McKenzie British Geological Survey Researcher
Dr. Andy Turner University of Reading Researcher
Dr. Anguluri Suryachandra Rao Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, Pune Researcher
Mr. aniket kumar singh iari Researcher
Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta National Institute of Disaster Management, Ministry of Home Affairs, GOI Researcher
Mr. Anil kumar kotermane JSSAHER Researcher
Mr. Anil Kumar Pandey IITM
Mr. Anil Pandey Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology
Dr. Anil Kumar Lohani National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee (India) Researcher
Mr. Ankit Deshmukh Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Researcher
Dr. Anne Frederieke Van Loon University of Birmingham Researcher