List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Namesort descending Member's Organisation Sector
Miss Kangkanika Neog Council on Energy, Environment and Water Researcher
Miss Pallavi Goswami IIT Bombay Monash Research Academy
Miss Vidya Vidya Dr. Annasaheb Shinde College of Agricultural Engg. and Tech. Researcher
Miss Priyamvada Bagaria Wildlife Institute of India Researcher
Miss ASHWATHI V K Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and Environment Researcher
Miss Joanne Newcomb CEH Business
Miss AMITA KUMARI Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Bhopal Researcher
Miss Swetalina Nath College of Engineering and Technology Researcher
Miss aradhana yaduvanshi Watershed Organiazation Trust Researcher
Miss Asmita Sumersinh Jadhav CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur Researcher
Miss Sreeparvathy Vijay Indian Institute of Science Researcher
Miss Michelle Truman Natural Environment Research Council
Miss ISHITA BHATNAGAR Indian Insitute of Technology Researcher
Miss USHARANI NAGARAJU B JSS Academy of technical education Noida Researcher
Miss Shreya Trivedi The Energy and Resources Institute Researcher
Miss Swati Singh TERI School of Advanced Studies Researcher
Miss Manpreet Kaur Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology Pune Researcher
Miss Sumita Bhattacharyya Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment Researcher
Miss Rajashree Hajare CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute Researcher
Miss Neha Jain National Institute of Hydrology Researcher
Miss Himani Bisht Kumaun University, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India Researcher
Miss SARMISTHA MALLICK North-Eastern Hill University (NEHU) Researcher
Miss Tanushri Jaiswal National Institute of Hydrology Researcher
Miss KHALIDA Khatoon Aligarh Muslim University Researcher
Miss Zara Kate Scott RPS Group Business
Miss AMITA RAJ RAJ IARI, New Delhi Researcher
Miss ALIVA NANDA Department of Hydrology, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee Researcher
Mr. Nataraja M Water & Land management Researcher
Mr. Deen Dayal Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Researcher
Mr. Diwan Mohaideen M M National Institute of Technology Karnataka Researcher