List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Prof. Mary Josephine Royappan Nirmala college for women Researcher
Ms. Mary Toland Toland Northern Ireland Environment Agency NIEA
Dr. Massimo A Bollasina School of GeoSciences, University of Edinburgh Researcher
Mr. Matteo Tucci University of Cambridge Researcher
Ms. Mayuri Phukan J.M. EnviroNet Pvt. Ltd. Researcher
Mr. Md Saquib Saharwardi Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal Researcher
Dr. Meenal Mategaonkar Meenal Mategaonkar Researcher
Dr. Michael Green Global Sustainability Institute Researcher
Prof. Michele Clarke University of Nottingham Researcher
Miss Michelle Truman Natural Environment Research Council
Mr. Midhun G Oliparambil JSSAHER Researcher
Dr. Mike Simpson HR Wallingford Researcher
Dr. Minashree Kumari Kumari IIT Delhi Researcher
Ms. Minni Jain The Flow Partnership Researcher
Mr. MITHUN KRISHNAN K V IIT Kanpur Researcher
Mr. MOHAMMAD AKRAM AKRAM Uttarakhand Open University Researcher
Mr. Mohammad Faiz Institute Alam International Water Management Institute Researcher
Mr. Mohammadsanaulla kajamainuddin Huddar Indian Institute of Remote Sensing, ISRO. Researcher
Mr. MOHANDAS KAYARAT Department of Forests, Govt. of Tamilnadu, India. Policy Maker
Mr. Mohd Shahnawaz Khan WWF-India Researcher
Mr. Mohd Soheb Jawaharlal Nehru University Researcher
Dr. Mohd Anul Haq NIIT University Researcher
Dr. Mona Shridhar Iyer CEPT University Researcher
Dr. Muhammad Afzal Centre for Ecology and Hydrology Researcher
Dr. Mukunda Dev Behera Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur Researcher
Mr. Mundhe Sachin Govindrao Bidhan Chandra Krishi Vishvavidhalaya mohanpur west bengal Researcher
Dr. Muneeswaran Mariappan ATREE Researcher
Dr. Murali Krishna Gumma ICRISAT Researcher
Dr. N. Hanumantha Rao Centre for Earth and Space Sciences, University of Hyderabad Researcher
Mr. Nagaraju Dharavath College of Agriculture - Pune, MPKV Researcher