List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Prof. Michele Clarke University of Nottingham Researcher
Miss Michelle Truman Natural Environment Research Council
Mr. Midhun G Oliparambil JSSAHER Researcher
Dr. Mike Simpson HR Wallingford Researcher
Dr. Minashree Kumari Kumari IIT Delhi Researcher
Ms. Minni Jain The Flow Partnership Researcher
Mr. MITHUN KRISHNAN K V IIT Kanpur Researcher
Mr. MOHAMMAD AKRAM AKRAM Uttarakhand Open University Researcher
Mr. Mohammad Faiz Institute Alam International Water Management Institute Researcher
Mr. Mohammadsanaulla kajamainuddin Huddar Indian Institute of Remote Sensing, ISRO. Researcher
Mr. MOHANDAS KAYARAT Department of Forests, Govt. of Tamilnadu, India. Policy Maker
Mr. Mohd Soheb Jawaharlal Nehru University Researcher
Mr. Mohd Shahnawaz Khan WWF-India Researcher
Dr. Mohd Anul Haq NIIT University Researcher
Dr. Mona Shridhar Iyer CEPT University Researcher
Dr. Muhammad Afzal Centre for Ecology and Hydrology Researcher
Dr. Mukunda Dev Behera Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur Researcher
Mr. Mundhe Sachin Govindrao Bidhan Chandra Krishi Vishvavidhalaya mohanpur west bengal Researcher
Dr. Muneeswaran Mariappan ATREE Researcher
Dr. Murali Krishna Gumma ICRISAT Researcher
Dr. N. Hanumantha Rao Centre for Earth and Space Sciences, University of Hyderabad Researcher
Mr. Nagaraju Dharavath College of Agriculture - Pune, MPKV Researcher
Mr. NAGESH MISHRA Shri G. S. Institute of Technology and Science Researcher
Dr. Namrata Sengar University of Kota Researcher
Dr. Nandini Menon N Nansen Environmental Research Centre India Researcher
Dr. Nandlal Bhojraj JSS Dental college and Hosital Researcher
Mr. Nanjundi Prabhu NMIT Researcher
Dr. Narendra Kumar Tyagi IDC Foundation Researcher
Mr. Naresh Govind Ganeshi Indian institute of Tropical Meteorology Researcher