List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal Researcher
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Gupta IIT Roorkee Researcher
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pandey Amity University Jaipur-Rajasthan Researcher
Dr. Paolo Bombelli Bombelli University of Cambridge Researcher
Dr. Parappurath Abdul Azeez SACON
Dr. Paras Pujari CSIR-NEERI Researcher
Prof. Parth Sarathi Roy University of Hyderabad Researcher
Dr. Paul Hutchings Cranfield University Researcher
Prof. Paul A. Carling Southampton University; Lancaster University; Henan University Researcher
Miss Paula Arce Vicente University of Exeter Researcher
Dr. Pawan Shyamrao Wable International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics Researcher
Prof. Pawan Kumar Joshi Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India Researcher
Prof. Peter Atkinson Lancaster University Researcher
Mr. Peter McManus WaterHarvest
Dr. Ponnambalam Rameshwaran Centre for Ecology & Hydrology Researcher
Ms. Poonam Vishwas Jawaharlal Nehru University Researcher
Mrs. Poonam Prasad CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute Researcher
Dr. Poopal Rama Krishnan Bharathidasan University Researcher
Dr. PP Nikhil Raj Centre for Sustainable Future, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Researcher
Dr. Prabuddh Kumar Mishra Shivaji College, University of Delhi Researcher
Dr. Pradip Kumar Nandi National Center for Human Settlements and Environment
Dr. Pradnya Murlidhar Dhage Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology Pune Researcher
Dr. Prafull Singh Amity University Researcher
Prof. Pragnesh Niranjanbhai Dave Sardar Patel University Researcher
Prof. Pragneshkumar Niranjanbhai Dave Department of chemistry,Sardar Patel University,Vallabh Vidyanagar,Gujarat Researcher
Dr. Prajna Paramita Mishra University of Hyderabad Researcher
Mr. Pramit Deb Burman Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology Researcher
Mr. Pramod Kumar Technology and Action for Rural Advancement (TARA) Researcher
Dr. Prashant Kumar Srivastava Banaras Hindu University Researcher