List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Mr. Qazi Syed Wamiq Ali TheEnergyand Resources Intitute Researcher
Prof. RAAJ Ramsankaran Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Researcher
Mr. RADHA KRISHAN Indian Institute Of Technology Roorkee Researcher
Dr. Ragab Ragab Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, CEH Researcher
Dr. Raghavendra Ashrit National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting
Mr. Rahul Sree Varier The University of Tokyo Researcher
Dr. Rahul Mahanta Cotton University Researcher
Miss Rajashree Hajare CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute Researcher
Mr. Rajdeep Sarkar Rajarhet PRASARI Researcher
Mr. rajeev ranajn IIT Roorkee Researcher
Dr. Rajeev Pratap Singh IESD, BHU Varanasi Researcher
Prof. Rajendra Singh Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur Researcher
Dr. Rajendra Pandey National Institute of Hydrology
Mr. Rajesh Mahadeva IIT Roorkee Researcher
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Ranjan Central University of South Bihar, Patna Researcher
Dr. Rajiv Kangabam Assam Agricultural University Researcher
Mr. Rakesh Tiwari University of Leeds Researcher
Prof. Ramakar Jha National Institute of Technology Patna, MHRD, India Researcher
Mr. Raman Kant Tyagi NEER Foundation Researcher
Prof. Ramanathan AL Researcher
Dr. Ramarao MVS Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology Researcher
Dr. Ramesh Ningthoujam Imperial College London Researcher
Mr. Ramesha Chandrappa Deputy Environmental Officer / Project Development Officer
Mr. Ravi Kumar Mishra IIEST,Shibpur Researcher
Dr. Ravindranath C MIWWA MISTE Researcher
Dr. Rehana Shaik International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad Researcher
Mr. Renie Thomas Watershed Organisation Trust - Centre for Resilience Studies (W-CReS) Researcher
Dr. Renji Remesan IIT Kharagpur Researcher
Dr. Renjith VishnuRadhan JISL Researcher