List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Dr. Dhanya Madhu Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Researcher
Dr. Dharmaveer Singh Symbiosis International (Deemed University) Researcher
Mr. Dhaval Joshi Advanced Center for Water Resources Development and Management Researcher
Dr. Diganta Das Loughborough University Researcher
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Dinesh Gujarat Biotechnology Research Centre Researcher
Mr. Dineshkumar Singh Tata Consultancy Services Ltd Researcher
Ms. Divya Patel Maharaja sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara Researcher
Mr. Diwan Mohaideen M M National Institute of Technology Karnataka Researcher
Dr. Donald John MacAllister The University of Strathclyde Researcher
Dr. Ed Rowe Centre for Ecology and Hydrology Researcher
Mr. Ekabal Siddiqui ekabal Banaras Hindu University Researcher
Mr. Elliot Hurst University of Stirling/Centre for Ecology and Hydrology Researcher
Ms. Emily Potter British Antarctic Survey Researcher
Ms. Emma Sarah Bennett Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Dr. Eshwer Bhimrao Kale Watershed Organisation Trust, Pune Researcher
Mr. Eshwer Kale Watershed Organisation Trust, Pune Researcher
Mr. Eskinder Gidey Sintayehu Mekelle University Researcher
Dr. F. Edwards Centre for Ecology & Hydrology Researcher
Dr. G. VELSAMY Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, Arignar Anna College, Krishnagiri. Researcher
Dr. Gajendra Singh Vishwakarma Institute of Advanced Research Gandhi Nagar Researcher
Mr. Gary Voss
Dr. Gary Fones University of Portsmouth Researcher
Mr. Gaurav Tiwari Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal Researcher
Mr. Gaurav Kailash Sonkar Indian Institue Science Education and Reserach Bhopal Researcher