List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Dr. Inge Aalders James Hutton Institute Researcher
Dr. Irfan Rashid University of Kashmir Researcher
Mr. ISHAN SHARMA IIT Roorkee Researcher
Miss ISHITA BHATNAGAR Indian Insitute of Technology Researcher
Dr. Iwan Jones Queen Mary University of London Researcher
Dr. Jagadish Rampur Shivanna JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida Researcher
Dr. Jagruti Rathod Gujarat Ecology Society Researcher
Mr. Jairaj C NMIT Researcher
Dr. James Shucksmith Shucksmith University of Sheffield Researcher
Mr. Jamie Jamie Hannaford Centre for Ecology and Hydrology Researcher
Ms. JASNA BHARGAVAN National Institute of Technology Calicut Researcher
Dr. Jaswinder Kaur Later Business
Mr. Jaydeo Kumar Dharpure National Institute of Hydrology Roorkee Researcher
Mr. Jeffrey Denzil K Marak Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Researcher
Dr. Jeganathan Chockalingam Birla Institute of Technology (BIT) Researcher
Prof. Jeganathan Chockalingam Birla Institute of Technology Researcher
Ms. Jheel Bastia United Nations University- Institute for the Advanced study of Sustainability
Dr. Jimmy O'Keeffe Imperial College London Researcher
Mr. Jitendra Kumar prasad University of Delhi Researcher
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Meher Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, BCKV Researcher
Dr. Jitendra Thakur Samaj Pragati Sayahog
Dr. Joanne Robbins Met Office
Miss Joanne Newcomb CEH Business
Dr. Jodie Rettino Severn Trent Water Business
Prof. John McArthur University College London Researcher
Mr. John Bryden Thames21
Dr. Jonathan Paul Imperial College London Researcher
Dr. Jonathan Eden Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience (CAWR), Coventry University Researcher
Mr. Jonathan Bloor Plymouth University Researcher