List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Dr. Jeganathan Chockalingam Birla Institute of Technology (BIT) Researcher
Prof. Jeganathan Chockalingam Birla Institute of Technology Researcher
Ms. Jheel Bastia United Nations University- Institute for the Advanced study of Sustainability
Dr. Jimmy O'Keeffe Imperial College London Researcher
Dr. Jitendra Thakur Samaj Pragati Sayahog
Mr. Jitendra Kumar prasad University of Delhi Researcher
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Meher Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, BCKV Researcher
Dr. Joanne Robbins Met Office
Miss Joanne Newcomb CEH Business
Dr. Jodie Rettino Severn Trent Water Business
Mr. John Bryden Thames21
Prof. John McArthur University College London Researcher
Johnny Kam ceh
Dr. Jonathan Paul Imperial College London Researcher
Dr. Jonathan Eden Centre for Agroecology, Water and Resilience (CAWR), Coventry University Researcher
Mr. Jonathan Bloor Plymouth University Researcher
Mr. Joydeep Gupta The Third Pole
Dr. Jyoti Gautam JSS Academy of Technical Education, NOIDA, India Researcher
Dr. Kalpana Chaudhari Institute For Sustainable Development and Research,ISDR,India Researcher
Dr. Kamal Kumar Tanti University of Technology and Management, Meghalaya Researcher
Miss Kangkanika Neog Council on Energy, Environment and Water Researcher
Dr. Kanhu Charan Pattnayak University of Leeds Researcher
Mr. Kanneganti Bhargav Kumar Indian Institute of Science Researcher
Mr. Kanwar P. Singh Central Ground Water Board Researcher
Dr. Kapil Ghosh University of Calcutta Researcher
Prof. Kapil Gupta Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Researcher
Mrs. Kara Hazelgrave water@leeds, University of Leeds Researcher
Prof. Kashyap Kumar Dubey Central University of Haryana,Jant-Pali, Mahendergargh, 123029, India Researcher
Dr. Kasiviswanathan KS IIT Mandi Researcher