List of Open Network Members in alphabetical order

Open Network Members can search and filter the full database here.

Name Member's Organisation Sector
Prof. PALANIVELU Kandasamy Centre for Environmental Studies,Anna University Researcher
Miss Pallavi Goswami IIT Bombay Monash Research Academy
Dr. PALLAVI N JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research Researcher
Ms. Pallavi Siddappa JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research Researcher
Pankaj Koparde Sálim Ali Centre for Ornithology & Natural History Researcher
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal Researcher
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Gupta IIT Roorkee Researcher
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pandey Amity University Jaipur-Rajasthan Researcher
Mr. Pankaj Sharma AMITY University Rajasthan Researcher
Dr. Paolo Bombelli Bombelli University of Cambridge Researcher
Dr. Parappurath Abdul Azeez SACON
Dr. Paras Pujari CSIR-NEERI Researcher
Prof. Parth Sarathi Roy University of Hyderabad Researcher
Mr. Parthsarthi A Pandya Junagadh Agricultural University Researcher
Prof. Paul A. Carling Southampton University; Lancaster University; Henan University Researcher
Dr. Paul Hutchings Cranfield University Researcher
Miss Paula Arce Vicente University of Exeter Researcher
Dr. Pawan Shyamrao Wable International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics Researcher
Prof. Pawan Kumar Joshi Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India Researcher
Mr. Peter Ravenscroft Ravenscroft Independent Consultant
Mr. Peter McManus WaterHarvest
Prof. Peter Atkinson Lancaster University Researcher
Dr. Ponnambalam Rameshwaran Centre for Ecology & Hydrology Researcher
Ms. Poonam Vishwas Jawaharlal Nehru University Researcher
Mrs. Poonam Prasad CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute Researcher
Dr. Poopal Rama Krishnan Bharathidasan University Researcher
Dr. PP Nikhil Raj Centre for Sustainable Future, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Researcher
Dr. Prabhakar Shukla IIT Delhi Researcher
Dr. Prabuddh Kumar Mishra Shivaji College, University of Delhi Researcher